341 Meetings, Statesville Division February 1, 2024

CONDUCTED VIA ZOOM FOR GOVERNMENT

(instructions follow this calendar)

Trustee John Taylor				Trustee Jimmy Summerlin		
Join ZoomGov Meeting https://www.zoomgov.com/j/1607718869				Join ZoomGov Meeting https://www.zoomgov.com/j/1614416799		
				回統		
10:00 AM			10:00 AM			
23-50356 10:05 AM	Ronald Kyle Lawson	Thomas C. Flippin	23-50350	James Phillip Wyatt Jessica Jackson Wyatt	(Rod A. Vujovic)	
23-50305	Amy Kristeen Vance (Continued from 1/04/24)	Kristen Scott Nardone	21-50326	Jerome William Castleman	(Rod A. Vujovic)	
10:10 AM	, , ,		10:10 AM			
23-50353	Quanisha Ann'Lashay McNeal	Pro Se	23-50337	Sonja Diane Hall	(Geoffrey A. Planer)	
			23-50360	Stephen Lawrence Merrell Vinnie Reinee Merrell	(Robert H. Gourley, Jr.)	
			23-50341	Caleb William Honeycutt	(James B. Mallory, III)	

23-50358	Brett Thomas Zezze Patricia Ann Zezze	(Stephen G. Court)
10:30 AM		
23-50340	Larry Dean Homminga, Jr.	(Thomas C. Flippin)
23-50345	Cicily Diane Higgins	(Thomas C. Flippin)
23-50354	Earl Raymond Barber, II Gail Elaine Barber	(Thomas C. Flippin)

Please connect approximately 5 minutes before your staggered start time. Be aware that the prior meeting may not be concluded; please stay in the waiting room until admitted by the trustee.

Plan to attend your 341 meeting from a quiet, fixed location. Silence any televisions or radios. Do not attempt to connect while driving.

If connecting with your cell phone, make sure you have reviewed the information on cell phone settings for Zoom here: https://www.ncwba.uscourts.gov/application-settings-zoom.

The videoconference will be recording continuously.