341 Meetings, Statesville Division March 28, 2024

CONDUCTED VIA ZOOM FOR GOVERNMENT

(instructions follow this calendar)

Trustee John Taylor			Trustee Jimmy Summerlin			
Join ZoomGov Meeting https://www.zoomgov.com/j/1607718869				Join ZoomGov Meeting https://www.zoomgov.com/j/1614416799		
				回線		
10:00 AM						
23-50190	Rosetta Grace Johnson	(Jimmy R. Summerlin, Jr.)				
10:05 AM			10:05 AM			
24-50031	Corey Nathaniel Anderson and Sharon Leah Anderson	(Robert H. Gourley, Jr.)	24-50034 24-50039	Edgar Iban Sierra Ra'mon Christie Hall, Jr.	(Thomas C. Flippin) (Thomas C. Flippin)	
24-50032	Nichole Marie Crawford	(Robert H. Gourley, Jr.)	24-50045	Jennifer Marie Lupinacci	(Thomas C. Flippin)	
24-50047	Malissa Marie Hunter and Dale Eugene Hunter, Sr.	(Robert H. Gourley, Jr.)	24-50059	Donna Mae Isbell	(Thomas C. Flippin)	
cont'd						

10:15 AM					
24-50027	Leslie Katelynn Pennell Mallard	(James B. Mallory, III)	10:25 AM		
10:20 AM			24-50058	Emily Ray Garcia	(Rod A. Vujovic)
24-50046	Brett Monroe Tudor	(PRO SE)			
			10:30 AM		
			24-50029	Stephen Earl Stone	(Robert H. Gourley, Jr.)
			24-50033	Felisha Ann Olmstead	(Robert H. Gourley, Jr.)
			10:40 AM		
			24-50056	Erin Genee Gilreath	(PRO SE)

Please connect approximately 5 minutes before your staggered start time. Be aware that the prior meeting may not be concluded; please stay in the waiting room until admitted by the trustee.

Plan to attend your 341 meeting from a quiet, fixed location. Silence any televisions or radios. Do not attempt to connect while driving.

If connecting with your cell phone, make sure you have reviewed the information on cell phone settings for Zoom here: https://www.ncwba.uscourts.gov/application-settings-zoom.

The videoconference will be recording continuously.