You are here

Holidays

The Bankruptcy Administrator's Office will be closed for the following holidays:

    Federal Holidays in 2021

    • New Year's Day - Friday, January 1
    • Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. - Monday, January 18
    • Washington's Birthday - Monday, February 15
    • Memorial Day - Monday, May 31
    • Juneteenth National Independence Day - Friday, June 18 (observed)
    • Independence Day - Monday, July 5 (observed)
    • Labor Day - Monday, September 6
    • Columbus Day - Monday, October 11
    • Veterans Day - Thursday, November 11
    • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 25
    • Christmas Day - Friday, December 24 (observed)

    Federal Holidays in 2022

    • New Year's Day - Friday, December 31, 2021 (observed)
    • Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. - Monday, January 17
    • Washington's Birthday - Monday, February 21
    • Memorial Day - Monday, May 30
    • Juneteenth National Independence Day
    • Independence Day - Monday, July 4
    • Labor Day - Monday, September 5
    • Columbus Day - Monday, October 10
    • Veterans Day - Friday, November 11
    • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 24
    • Christmas Day - Monday, December 26 (observed)